Amy Winehouse — The Other Side Of Amy Winehouse (2 CD)(2008)

Исполнитель: Amy Winehouse
Альбом: The Other Side Of Amy Winehouse (CD 1)
Страна: United Kingdom
Год выпуска: 2008
Жанр: Jazz, Vocal Jazz, R’n’B, Soul
Аудио: MP3, 320 Кбит/с
Размер: 159 МБ
Продолжительность: 01:09:29

CD 1


01. Monkey Man
02. You Know I’m No Good Ft. Ghostface Killah
03. Valerie (Live Lounge — 10-01-07)
04. Best Friend (Acoustic)
05. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow
06. He Can Only Hold Her (Pnut Demo)
07. What It Is
08. Do Me Good
09. Fuck Me Pumps (Mylo Remix)
10. To Know Him Is To Love Him (Napster Live Session)
11. Round Midnight
12. Back To Black (Zilla Rocca Remix)
13. Close To The Front
14. Best For Me (Feat Tyler James)
15. Love Is A Losing Game (Acoustic)
16. Rehab (Desert Eagle Discs Remix)
17. I Should Care (Live)
18. I Heard It Through The Grapevine (Duet With Paul Weller)