VA: Dieter Bohlen — In The Mix /2008 /MP3 /192kbps

Исполнитель: VA
Название альбома: Dieter Bohlen — In The Mix
Год выпуска: 2008
Жанр: Disco
Битрейт аудио: 192kbps,44kHz,stereo
Формат: mp3
Размер: 109.81 MB

01. DJMaslak — Intro
02. Cheri Cheri Lady
03. Brother Louie
04. You Can Win If You Want
05 .Just We Two (mona lisa)
06. No Face No Name No Number
07. Jump In My Car (maxi version)
08. Magic Symphony
09. You’re The Greatest Love
10. You’re My Heart You’re My Soul (original mix)
11. Diamonds Never Made A Lady
12. You Can Be My Lucky Star (maxi version)
13. Atlantis Is Calling (new version)
14. Don’t Lose My Number
15. Love Me On The Rocks
16. I Will Survive
17. History
18. Jet Airliner
19. I Can Lose My Heart Tonight
20. Locomotion Tango
21. All We Have Is Tonight
22. Love Is Such A Lonely
23. Witchqueen Of Eldorado
24. Taxi Girl
25. You Are Not Alone
26. Last Exit To Brooklyn
27. Don’t Take Away My Heart
28. Sexy Sexy Lover
29. Shooting Star
30. China In Her Eyes
31. Cosmic Girl
32. SMS To My Heart
33. After Your Love Is Gone
34. My Lonely Girl
35. Nothing But The Truth
36. From Coast To Coast
37. New York City Girl
38. Fly To The Moon
39. Don’t Take Away My Heart
40. Everybody Needs Somebody
41. Part Time Lover
42 . Not Good Enough
43. Superstar
44. New Land
45. Laila
46. When The Sky Rained Fire
47. Ready For The Victory


Комментирование и размещение ссылок запрещено.

Комментарии закрыты.